Team Contacts

 

DAYS INN LADIES SLO-PITCH LEAGUE

TEAM CONTACTS

2013

 

 

 

Team Name

Team Rep (s)

Phone #

Email Address

Northern Harbour

Megan Derouard

 

Crystal Wojtowicz

407-2987 (c)


407-8827 (c)

Meganderouard@gmail.com


cwojtowicz@shaw.ca

Shoal Lake Troopers

Tamara Hunter


Courtney Penace


Mel Greene

733-2369 (h)

466-1684

467-2633 (h)

407-4312 (c)

733-3070 (h)

464-2306 (c)

yolanda_t17@hotmail.com


cpenace@hotmail.com


shamedz@yahoo.ca

Wildfire

Anna Redsky

 

 

Diane Windego

468-3694

468-6554 (w)

ext. 290

407-7225

anna.redsky@aafs.ca

 

 diane.windego@aafs.ca

dianewindego@yahoo.ca

Steelers

Helena Fisher

Vanessa Skead

548-2847 (h)

407-1102

helena.fisher@aafs.ca

skeadcww@hotmail.com

Custom Drilling

Double D's

Karri Alcock

Sam Carlson

 

Cheryl Zilinski-Stefanik

548-5382

467-1972 (c)

468-3475 (h)

548-8262 (h)

 karri.h@hotmail.com

samcarlson21@gmail.com

 

stefkcb@kmts.ca

Riverview Industries

Danielle Mineault 

466-7820 (c)

dani_mineault_@hotmail.com

LOW Plumbing & Heating Martinis

Ashley Green

407-3991 (c)


ashleybain@hotmail.ca

Murray’s Upholstery Shop

Jodi Hall

Jackie Palson

 

Karrie Kozak

548-1012 (h)



547-5470 (h)

407-1586 (c)

jodi.hall@kpdsb.on.ca

jackiepalson@hotmail.ca

 

kkaskiw@kmts.ca

Trashers

Daniela Novak

Tara Savage

Stephanie Eyolfson

468-7782 (h)

407-8224 (c)

464-1906 (c)

anovak@kmts.ca

tcollinson@hotmail.com

eyolfson@hotmail.com

D Smith Contracting

Kim Smith

 

Marcia Smith


Darlene Literovich

466-3307 (c)

548-4355 (h)

407-7760 (c)

547-3409 (h)

467-6090

snoopd@shaw.ca

 

dmsmith@kmts.ca


welshter@hotmail.com

Neniska Crushers

Cindy Johnson

 

Danny Neniska

543-2684 (h)

464-0995 (c)

466-2279 (c)

ecjohnson@bell.net

 

Print Gear

Betty Giesbrecht

Rhonda Haney

Jen Sinclair

548-5056

548-2817

466-1409

 

grhaney@hotmail.ca

jennyspedding@hotmail.com

Kenora Truck Service (KTS)

Kim Neniska

 Gil Sundin

407-8030 (c)

464-4584 (c)

kimneniska@kmts.ca

 gilsundin_1@hotmail.com

Dunit Contracting

Magi Skead

407-6244

mskead55@gmail.com

Miisun

Shelley Rumpel

Colleen Johnson

407-2463

464-0947

rumps69@hotmail.ca

big_fish_54@hotmail.com

Bimose Angels

Vanessa Lac Seul

 

Amanda Gray

Kendra Graham

468-5551 (w)

464-1102 (c)

407-2611

468-9575 (h)

407-2848 (c)

vlacseul@bimose.ca

 

gray.05@hotmail.com

kendra.graham@live.ca

Slammers

Johna-Joe Kakeway

Rachel Carey

Cami Peterson

464-0637

465-4511

 

rachelcopenace@hotmail.com

cami_peterson@hotmail.com

WFB Bomberz

Alicia Medicine

226-1082 (h)

407-0886 (c)

alicia.medicine@gmail.com

River Hogs Fishing Team Hoggettes



Gunns n' Roses

_______


Ice Cold Pitchers

Daphne Franzcak

Melody Bryant



Kristen Roehrig

___________


Cherie's Lytton

Savannah White

407-6692

468-5817

464-1165

_________

226-2600
464-0892 (c)
226-1122 (h)

ducky8nine@hotmail.com




roehrig.sindinglaw@kmts.ca

___________


cherise_lytton@hotmail.com


savan.amber@gmail.com




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 







 

 

 

back to browser version