Team Contacts

 

DAYS INN LADIES SLO-PITCH LEAGUE

TEAM CONTACTS

2014

 

Team Name

Team Rep (s)

Phone #

Email Address

Northern Harbour

Megan Derouard

Crystal Wojtowicz

407-2987 (c)

407-8827 (c)

meganderouard@gmail.com

cwojtowicz@shaw.ca

Shoal Lake Troopers

Mel Greene

464-2306 (c)

shamedz@yahoo.ca

Steelers

Helena Fisher

Vanessa Skead

548-2847 (h)

407-1102

helena.fisher@aafs.ca

skeadcww@hotmail.com

Custom Drilling

Karri Alcock

Sam Carlson

464-2599 (c)

467-1972 (c)

karri.h@hotmail.com

samcarlson21@gmail.com

Riverview Industries

Danielle Mineault

466-7820

dani_mineault_@hotmail.com

LD Contracting

Ashley Green

 

407-3991 (c)

ashleybain@hotmail.ca

Murray’s Upholstery Shop

Karrie Kozak

Jackie Palson

407-1586 (c)

466-7598 (c)

kkaskiw@kmts.ca

jackiepalson@hotmail.ca

Johnson Trashers

Jessica Fagnilli

407-6090 (c)

jvf@bell.net  

D Smith Contracting

Kim Smith

Marcia Smith

Darlene Literovich

466-3307 (c)

407-7760 (c)

467-6090

snoopd@shaw.ca

dmsmith@kmts.ca

welshter@hotmail.com

Neniska Crushers

Cindy Johnson

 

Danny Neniska

543-2684 (h)

464-0995 (c)

466-2279 (c)

ecjohnson@bell.net

 

Print Gear

Betty Giesbrecht

Jen Sinclair

Rhonda Haney

548-5056

466-1409

548-2817 (h)

467-1315 (c)

 

jennyspedding@hotmail.com

grhaney@hotmail.ca

Kenora Truck Service (KTS)

Kim Neniska

Gil Sundin

407-8030 (c)

464-4584 (c)

kimneniska@kmts.ca

gilsundin_1@hotmail.com

Dunit Contracting

Katie Ford

407-3696

xo_katiee@hotmail.com  

Miisun Eagles

Colleen Johnson

464-0947

big_fish_54@hotmail.com

Bimose Angels

Vanessa Lac Seul

Amanda Gray

464-1839 (c)

204-951-4447

vlacseul@bimose.ca

amanda.gray@live.com

Slammers

Rachel Carey

465-4511 (c)

rachelcopenace@hotmail.com

Ice Cold PItchers

Cherise Lytton

Savannah White

464-0892 (c)

 

cherise_lytton@hotmail.com

savan.amber@gmail.com

Hoggettes

Daphne Franczak

407-6692 (c)

ducky8nine@hotmail.com

Gunns n’ Roses

Yvonne Lacroix

Jenn Hughes

464-3143 (c)

464-3039 (c)

ylacroix@hsllaw.ca

jenn_hughes_fire@yahoo.ca

WFB Bomberz

Misty Blackhawk

Alicia Medicine

Megan Cowley

 

407-4325 (c)

226-2751 (h)

sunrise.bk@hotmail.com

kjkeeway@gmail.com

megan.judith@hotmail.com

The Devils

Jade Kabestra

468-1403 (h)

464-3303 (c)

lamandamin@hotmail.com

Wrecking Balls

Ashley Jacobson

466-1092 (c)

468-5021

ashley.583@hotmail.com

Jarnel Contracting

Magi Skead

407-6244 (c)

464-1545

mskead55@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

back to browser version